NicknameTrueLadyToLove
Real nameOksana
Age34
Date of birthSeptember 10, 1982
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationAccountant

I am

I am a lady who is trying to find the right man to spend the rest of my life with that can make me happy and enjoy life to the fullest. I am tender and sensual, romantic and passionate, attentive and understanding, communicative and open minded person. I am always happy with what I have now, but trying to create even better future for me. I have rather a dry and satirical sense of humour but like almost everyone else I do enjoy a really good laugh at anything funny as often as possible! Laughter is said to be the best medicine after all! I am good listener, supportive and cheerful. Also I am positive and optimistic lady, I try never gave up. I do not complain ever, I prefer to take things easy and to get some new experience from every difficult situation I have in my life.
I absolutely love to travel and experiencing different cultures and new people, but these are much better to share your impression, feelings and thoughts with someone special. I prefer a healthy style of life and try to spend a lot of time outdoors - fishing, camping, picnics, BBQ. It is great to enjoy fresh air after rain, walking in the park or at the bank of the river. Also I like to be active – to dance, to swim, to ride bicycle, at the same time I enjoy quiet nights at home, reading or watching TV, drawing or embroidering. I believe life is all about balance.

Age range 38-65

Looking for

First and foremost the reason I am here - I wish to find my best friend, partner in life, lover, and husband all in one man. I would like to meet somebody, who whould love to go to the beach or shopping in a sunny day as much as to stay home and cuddle in a rainy evening. I would like to find that somebody whom I could not wait to wake up in the morning in order to hear his voice, share my day with, show him how much I love him throughout the day, and give a last call of the day to. Somebody, who will accept what is left of my soul and take me as I am without trying to change a part of me, because I would never do that to somebody else. He must also not be afraid to show his feelings in public and be happy with being himself. Somebody, who would not mind making a fool of himself to cheer me up, because he would know that I would do the same for him. Somebody, whom I could call my best friend and could share anything with. It’s not a problem for me if he has kids, because I will love them as my own.