Real nameAlena
Date of birthApril 23, 1991
ResidenceUkraine, Zaporozhye
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPrimary school teacher

I am

I always feel a little bit humble, when the thing comes to speak about myself. I think the best way to know real me, to meet with me in real life. As I thing that real me includes my smile and laugh, which I am sure would be able to be a reason for a man to fall in love with me Smile Anyway, as for now, I have the opportunity to introduce myself only here, and what can I say is that I am a down-to-earth person, who enjoys spending time on the nature. I love kids and animals, and also I enjoy sewing in my spare time. I like to play piano, to paint landscapes, to embroider and to knit. I adore homeliness and I like create it. I am very feminine and always try to look good. I used to go to the dance school and to the rhythmic gymnastics for many years, so now I can’t imagine my life without sport. I go to the gym regularly and lead the healthy lifestyle, but I like to cook as well, so sometimes I can forget about it and to treat myself and my close people with something special. Smile

Age range 27-55

Looking for

I never had a picture of the perfect man in my head, as I believe you cannot predict what man could become perfect for you. The only thing I can say, I would love him to be carrying and loving person, who knows how to treat the woman right. Someone calm and peaceful, with a will of creating serious relations.