NicknameElegantMaria
Real nameMaria
Age38
Date of birthFebruary 20, 1982
ResidenceUkraine, Dnepr
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationEngineer

I am

I have no children, no husband, so my life now is work and time with my mom, my brother and his family. We are very close to each other and help each other whenever it is needed. But I feel lonely in the evenings when life goes calm and I'm alone home. I would love to have a family on my own. To share my love and care I have, my skills and laughter with a special person I hope to meet soon.
I believe that people can be changed by deep and sincere feelings. I would love to blossom for my man because of his attention and compliments. I would love to learn how to cook his favorite dishes and spoil him in many possible ways. Because this is what you do in a family. You take care of each other and share all you have with this person.

Age range 37-75

Looking for

I do not believe that there are perfect people in our world. It's just some people who fit each other perfectly. I would like to meet a man, with whom all would feel natural and easy.
I do not like arguing, so I appreciate it when a man is mature and can discuss the issues if we have some and compromise.
It would be great for him to have a sense of humor and be caring, interesting, supportive. The ability to hear your beloved and make the life of each other better and happier - those are very important to me in relationships.
From my side, I would do the same or some other ways to show my man how much I wish him to be happy with me too.
In a family, we all do what we can so things could work out between us. This is now only my or his responsibility. It is all about both of us.