NicknameAlina1Love
Real nameAlina
Age19
Date of birthDecember 24, 2001
ResidenceRussia, Moscow
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationunemployed

I am

My the main goal is to live in love and harmony with myself and never look back. I want to create a lover with real and sincere feelings. My life is full but and I have everything except beloved person and I want to do everything to make my future man happy. I like to go gym and also I love my work. I can work wherever I want and it's not problem for me. I'm not looking for prince. I need a real simple man. Maybe it's you? My hobby is running and flowers... I love to care about plants and also I love all kinds of flowers. What can be more interesting and wonderful? I love pleasure and want to give pleasure to my man because I prefer to give more in this life than to receive. I become happy myself when I make somebody happy! It's happiness to be a reason of somebody's happy smile! Isn't it great? And for me it's important to see if my man happy with me. I respect that. I also like to travel. But I started to study English and I am sure it will help me to communicate in other country but not only in dating site. Write me and we will know each other better.

Age range 38-80

Looking for

What man seeking woman do I want to meet here? The real one, who wants to find here serious woman for lasting relationships, to have children with, to share the future, to enjoy life together! The great advantage for him will be the sense of humor and the ability to enjoy every day, every moment of life with me! Who will be caring and loving, who will be able to protect his family and will be not afraid of any responsibilities! I should feel his support in any situation and to live with the feeling, that there is strong shoulder beside me. I do not need the stars from the sky, I need a loving husband beside me and happiness in relationships - I hope, you are the one for me!Wink