NicknameSUNNYKISS
Real nameNatalya
Age39
Date of birthDecember 16, 1978
ResidenceRussia, Simferopol
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationstylist

I am

I am a very serious and mature woman but in same time very optimistic and a bit romantic. In free time I like reading good books) like sport and three time a week I attend gym)
I proud my good physical shape and prefer to lead a healthy life style, take care about myself and will be happy surround my man with my love and care
I adore holidays, like Christmas and Easter. I don't love clubs and noisy parties, I prefer homeliness and comfort!
I think that sometimes a STEP toward another person is the greatest journey in life.
I hope to meet DECENT man who has a positive view of life and who will see a REAL woman in me.
I don't think that to write hundreds of messages is a good way to get to know each other. It could be a good being)) But I would prefer to meet in real life and see if we have chemistry))

Age range 39-99

Looking for

You know, everything starts with the great wish and dream!.I am sure that only person himself can start changes he wants to see in life. I am searching for a real man who will be reliable, respectful, caring and strong. And I will give him tenderness, fidelity and femininity. I am looking for that special man who is waiting for me. A man who loves family, a man who likes to enjoy life, someone who wants to be loved by his woman. He should be wonderful person with quality character and personality. I want my beloved to become my protector, my lover and my best friend!