Real nameAlla
Date of birthDecember 22, 1993
ResidenceRussia, Simferopol
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

Choosing between sincerity and courtesy, I will always choose honesty! Do not say, I did not warn you ...

I travel a lot, i like simple clothes and when i am without make up, people with their own history, photos and fitness!

Sun is in my blood! i am woman who is on positive wave. I am not only one child in family and this mean that i am not selfish and i know how to love and care about others! I reached a lot by myself in career and was working since i was a kid. So i am not afraid of work.

You may look at me and say : She is too young! but don’t judge me for this and don’t blame me! Love can be in any age and as for me i am ready for it and i have so much of love that it will be enough for two of us!

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I am looking for man with such features as manliness! Also gallantry, but it should be in right proportions! Half-romanticism, as maybe for men is no different between flowers and hay but we, women, see difference))) maybe for men is no difference between sex and making love, but for us it is! Brains! They should BE! He should have sense of humor, as you see I can joke and laugh! Hope not too much? and if you have all this features, or at least some of them and not afraid of such woman as me ( hope i am not so scary that you can be afraid of me) then write me! I am waiting)))