NicknameBIGHAPPINESS
Real nameMariya
Age34
Date of birthAugust 25, 1985
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationOwner of a beauty salon

I am

Have you ever met people who are great fans of the things which they are doing? Well, if not - then welcome to my life, because i am doing the things which i really love and get pleasure from them. I am a big fan of ballet, opera and dancing, that's why i have chosen such interesting job like a choreographer of ballroom dancing and in general - i would like to say that i am very creative woman who has a lot of interests and still big dreams which i would like to come true in real life. My aim is to stay very happy and feel myself feminine and attractive to my man and i think that in my hands - i have all the weapons to do it, but i am very sincere and devoted and i think that in my face - my man would meet a lady who would turn his life completely and forever

Age range 38-80

Looking for

My man must be someone with whom i may spend this life and don't regret about my choice, because i am the woman who thinks that this life is given once and we need to enjoy it and our years would never return again. My life is very precious and my days are my treasure and i need a man who would appreciate it and consider me like his woman for the rest of this life and be someone with whom i can stay just myself and real, with my bad and good sides. Can you be One?