NicknamePrettyLiza
Real nameYelizaveta
Age23
Date of birthFebruary 02, 1995
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationlawyer

I am

I know, what I want in my life and I will do my best to get, what I need. I am very optimistic. I do believe in destiny and that everything happens not just like that! I like to help people. I care a lot about kids as I think, everyone deserves a happy childhood. I think I am a good and kind-hearted lady. My utmost goal has always been to spread happiness and to be successful. So successful that I can afford everything that I and my parents deserve to get. I think that means that I am purposeful. I am someone who is always happy and satisfied with anything in life, but I try to get more and better. I work hard on my body and character, and I always want to be a better person.

Age range 33-99

Looking for

I dream about finding the charismatic, dominant, full of lust and passionate man, perhaps I ask for too much, but I want someone who makes me feel crazy and insane. I want to enjoy the best years of my life with a mature man who is willing to love me and to teach me the world in his own way. True man, whom I want to see next to me, must have some qualities. He must be educated, friendly and intelligent. He must be purposeful, but at the same time, he must know how to have fun. He should be a support for the family and it is very important that it is good to sit even in silence with him. If I find such a man, I will make him the happiest man in the world!