Real nameAlexa
Date of birthOctober 02, 1980
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am not a sleeping beauty from the cartoon and not an angry stepmother from the fairy tale. Just a real woman. I am a woman in everything… I like having long hair, wearing dresses and heels. I'm like a real woman - tender and sexy, like a little child - I am playful and spontaneous, like weather - changeable, like a nature - unpredictable... I like being a second in relations as I believe that man is a leader and a woman had to follow her man.
My best quality is that I always can see the direction, even if it seems there is no way. But sometimes I can be captured by my emotions too, which means I can be very passionate.
I don’t believe in ideals. You know, no one is perfect including me but I have a huge desire to become ideal woman to my

Age range 37-75

Looking for

I think Ideal man for me is a man who can love me with all the heart and just be happy with me.
Relationship is not a competition. I think to be happy we need to find someone with whom you will feel yourself happy and stop the search. This is Ideal relationship for me
My dream is a man with a strong character and his own life position. He is well-educated and self-sufficient. He knows how to treat a woman. He needs a woman to make his feeling happy and in love. They say every successful man has a woman behind. I am looking for a man to give him all my love and support! To make him happiest person alive.