NicknameMiss*Temptation
Real nameEmilia
Age29
Date of birthApril 25, 1991
ResidenceRussia, Novosibirsk
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationVisagiste

I am

If you are reading this, I have caught your attention... At least a little. I hope that what you learn about me will meet your expectations, and we will be able to get to know each other better. I am very grateful for your attention. Please read my description carefully to see if I can be a good fit for you.
I guess the best way to find out about me is to just ask me anything. I am a very open, positive and optimistic person with a good sense of humor! I love sports, travel, nature, active lifestyle and much more. I only miss one thing - MY FAVORITE!
My intentions here are very serious. And I'd like to find a guy with the same attitude as me. I want something real.
In any case, I can tell you a lot more about myself and my personality in the letter. So just drop a hint that you'd like to talk, and we'll begin an amazing journey into our shared future.
P.S.: If you are still in doubt whether to write to me or not, let's flip a coin.
"I'm all yours."
"You're mine."

Age range 30-80

Looking for

So, who can match me perfectly, huh? Well, I'm not the kind of woman who asks you to catch stars from the sky.
I need a simple guy with a good sense of humor. Who I'm comfortable with and who I'm really happy with.
I don't care about age - for me it's just numbers. I don't care about distance - we can get rid of it in the future.
I don't care about any other possible obstacles that may arise, because I firmly believe that there are no boundaries to true love. If 2 people are in love with each other, they will find a way to be together!
All I want is to build a relationship where we can be best friends, perfect lovers, and loyal partners. This Union will last until the end of days!