Real nameVictoria
Date of birthJune 11, 1989
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I enjoy life and want to take as much as possible from it. I’m open to new ideas. I enjoy traveling and I like to discover something new for myself. I like to know more about new cultures and traditions and I would like to share new impressions with my future beloved. I’m very joyful, sociable and friendly person. I try to make people surrounding me smiling. What can be more precious than a smile of your close people? I am dreaming of a happy family and strong, sincere true love for life. I’m very romantic and caring person. I want to meet a man who will share my interests and with whom I’ll feel safe and protected.

Age range 31-65

Looking for

Nothing makes people happier than true love, beloved person and family. I’m looking for a man who is serious in his intentions, who is loving and caring, romantic and adventurous at the same time, who enjoys life and new experiences. I think that there are no obstacles for love and the true beauty is inside of the person. First of all I appreciate inner world of a person and his soul. I want my man be my beloved person, my friend, my protector and my adviser. I think that true love is built not only on passion and attraction. This is much more complicated feeling of sincerity, mutual respect and trust. I want to be happy and I’ll do my best to make my man being happy with me.