Videos

NicknameSmoky_Eyes
Real nameEkaterina
Age26
Date of birthJuly 15, 1992
ResidenceUkraine, Zaporozhye
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationengineer

I am

I am cheerful and active girl. My dream is to travel and get a lot of vivid impressions! I am sociable and open-hearted person. Also I trustful and romantic girl, my friends think I'm too much naive, but I believe in lifelong love, luck and the fact that dreams come true! I think that the main thing in life is optimism and belief in yourself!
My interests are versatile, I like to do things that bring me pleasure. I love nature and walking outdoors. Nature and music has always inspire me! I am interested in the whole world, I would like to see it completely! I do exercise to keep health and good mood, read the book in order to develop my knowledge. I also like to cook. I hope that will please my future husband delicious dishes.

Age range 18-99

Looking for

I am looking for my soul mate the one I want to share the rest of my life with. i will know him because he will bring out all the chemistry throughout my whole body. Thats so important to bond like that because we are already glue together. it will only grow more every day we are together and holding hand, cuddling, holding you close to my body, kissing softly - we be so romantic and our love for one another will only grow deeply. In love we will go on like this forever And we will only be so happy and thank for to have finally found one another. Its has to be so hard to find the one that will be with you always and you will only love him more each day of your lives