NicknameOriental beauty
Real nameMakpalay
Date of birthDecember 26, 1989
ResidenceKazakhstan, Astana
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTour leader

I am

I want to tell you about who I really am in life. I believe that every person has their own unique story. I am a person who seeks variety and intrigue in life.
I love exploring new places, meeting different people and learning their stories. I appreciate art and beauty in everything that surrounds me. My interests are varied - from reading books to traveling, from doing yoga to learning foreign languages.
I strive to be honest and open, and am always ready to support and help others. I believe in kindness and justice, and I try to make the world around me a better place.
I will be glad to know what you really are like.

Age range 35-80

Looking for

I believe that somewhere out there, among all people, there is someone special who can become my companion in life. I want to tell you about the kind of man I'm looking for, hoping that it might be you.
I want to meet a man who I can trust with my deepest thoughts and feelings, who will support me in difficult moments and share my joy in happy ones. I dream of a partner who values not only material wealth in life, but also spiritual values.
It is important to me that my partner is honest, open and faithful. I value a sense of humor and the ability to see beauty in small things. I like it when a person knows how to listen and hear me, when we can discuss important topics and find a common language.
I believe that the meeting of two loving hearts can be something magical, and I hope that you can become my companion on this exciting journey.