Real nameVictoria
Date of birthMay 30, 1999
ResidenceUkraine, Vinnitsa
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I think you will be interested to know about me.
First of all, I am Ukrainian and I am very cheerful. I am a creative and energetic woman with burning eyes and a smile that shines around me. I love to explore the world and strive for new adventures and experiences. Everything around me inspires me and I am never bored.
I have a strong character that helps me overcome any difficulties and achieve my goals.
For me, there is nothing more important than spending time with my loved ones, sharing joy and supporting each other.
I can make you smile in seconds without tickling ahahaha
In general, I am a woman who is full of passion and desire to create a bright and happy future.
I hope you know me a little better now. I will be glad to hear about you too!

Age range 30-80

Looking for

I would like to share with you a description of the man I am looking for. I will say right away that I am not looking for the perfect.
I'm looking for a man who has character and self-confidence. I appreciate a man who knows who he is and is not afraid to express opinions and ideas.
A man who wants to learn the borscht recipe and cook it with me.
I also appreciate humor and the ability to find joy in the little things in life. I love it when a man demands to make me laugh and brighten up my days with spontaneous jokes and unexpected adventures.
Last but not least, I am looking for a man who will be able to balance his career and personal life. I want us to be able to spend time together, enjoy each other and support each other in all areas of life.
A man who will be my support, friend and partner in everything. Not perfect, but just right for me. And I hope it could be you.