NicknamePRIDE AND HONOR
Real nameAlina
Age20
Date of birthSeptember 11, 2001
ResidenceRussia, Simferopol
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationStudent
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationstudent, model of lingerie

I am

I pray for the piece in the whole world, if something could depend on me, I would definitely do this...I am a usual young lady, I study at the university and have a part-time job as a model of lingerie. I got a contract with one lingerie firm so, I am doing modeling for some lingerie shops. Nature gave me beauty, all my beauty is natural, I almost don't use makeup in everyday life. I don't have any tattoos on my body and don't plan to make any. My dream is to be happy and not to suffer. I am a good, kind person, so I deserve good things in life. When you meet me in a real-life you will see this. I know, that this is not easy to travel in the world in nowadays life, but still there are the ways to meet, which I don't deny. If you want to do something very very much you will do this!

Age range 23-83

Looking for

First of all, I want a mature man, who will protect me, defend me, who will not let me suffer. For ladies it is very important emotional statement, so I want to feel calm with my man, safe and secure emotionally, because this is really important for me. I want to be your little baby, whom you take care of. Deal?! I promise to be a good girl and bring to you only positive emotions and make you prosper! I will be your muse, I will be your source of energy and power) Come and take me! And I will make you happy!