Real nameOksana
Date of birthJanuary 20, 2001
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height178 cm (5'9")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPersonnel management and labor economics

I am

I am wise, kind, feminine. I have friends who are much older than me, I am more interested in discussing family, travel, books, new cinemas, jazz concerts with them than just hanging out in a club and drinking cocktails. I love red wine, but one sip is enough to relax and forget about how hard the week has been.
While we were kids, we took everything with our eyes open and we were clean. As time went on, we matured, changed, closed ourselves off, sometimes did even very bad things - cheated, ended up feeling miserable. I wish every adult could keep at least a little bit of childlike purity... I hope you have it in you!!! I'm looking for you, my man!!!

Age range 28-80

Looking for

Although I am still young, I understand the kind of relationship I want. First of all, I want a long-term relationship with full commitment on both sides, yours and mine. What does that mean? It means that we care deeply for each other, love each other, participate in each other's lives, support each other, no lies, no cheating, no violence! I dream of a peaceful life with the one and only person in my life. Once I realize that you are my man, you will get to know my family, friends, we are good people and I hope you will feel it.