Real nameAnna
Date of birthApril 08, 1982
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGray
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationbeauty master

I am

Life is too short to spend alone! Do you agree? therefore I do not want to waste time and sit for years in front of a computer screen and wait for my prince. I'm used to taking everything into my own hands and acting. You will never be bored with me. I know the secret of how to make you a happy man)) Are you ready to check it out ???
My friends say that I am a very active girl and it's true) I like nature and I really enjoy walking in the park or in the forest. I like to have romantic dinners or just cook new dishes and invite friends over.

Age range 39-81

Looking for

I dream of reliable, strong and confident man. Humor is a huge part of my life and I would be happy if he has a great sense of humor as I do. I want to be good friends with him and feel I am safe. It’s very important for me if he can keep his word and be a responsible person Smile He is honest, kind, sincere, and caring man. He enjoys leading an active lifestyle Smile I would be glad to see next to me a man who knows how to treat a woman and be the best for her. He knows what he wants from life and how to get it. And I would give him all my love and support in returnSmile He loves life and is happy with it. I’m not looking for ideal man, I’m looking for that one who will be my everything and could accept me for who I’m. We were born to be real, not to be perfect!Smile