Real nameIrina
Date of birthAugust 11, 1983
ResidenceUkraine, Chernihiv
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

Ohh, it’s hard to describe myself but, I will try… I’m the one who love to feel the life. You even can’t imagine how my heart is pounding in my chest with a lot of energy inside. And this energy I would love to share. Sometimes my friends are telling me that I’m true fire that can light up a lot of people all around. But still my heart has empty part that prepared only for the one.Smile True passion and excitement bring me rhythms of music. I think that music is in my heart all the time. And I’m here because I want to feel with my heart the music of love of a lifetime. When two beating hearts sounds like the one! Isn’t it amazing sound? Will you help me to find it? I want to start new chapter of my life with the title “true love full of happy, special moments”.

Age range 38-80

Looking for

I appreciate kindness and honesty in men. Thus, I want a sensible, kind-hearted man with strong will and desired goals in his life. As I am absolutely convinced that a person without a goal cannot be happy. So, I look for a man who knows what he wants, who is ready to open his heart for me and who is not afraid of responsibility. Relations between a man and woman are to some extent a tough job, so I want us to do our job with excellence. I should admit that I cannot resist men with gentle manners, great sense of humour and sincere smile. I do not like smug people who try to give the wrong impression,so down-to-earth, straight-forward and polite guy would be just the job for me.