Real namePolina
Date of birthAugust 29, 1986
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationown business

I am

I'm an active and passionate woman ready to share my interests and zest for life with my man. Hope I can find him here.
Sports isn't just a hobby for me, it's a way of life. Whether it's a morning run or invigorating workouts at the gym, I thrive on an active lifestyle.
My kitchen is where the magic happens, where I create dishes that will make our evenings unforgettable. Are you ready to tantalize your taste buds with my culinary creations?
Self-improvement is essential to me, just like the inspiration for new journeys. I'm constantly evolving, mastering new skills, and discovering new horizons. Are you ready to join me on this exciting journey into the world of knowledge and possibilities?
In my free time, I travel. I adore doing this. I like visiting new places, discover new culture, get new impressions.
I look for a man who can share my passion and my love for life.
Are you ready to enjoy life together?

Age range 30-85

Looking for

I'm looking for the man who I will be happy with. I don't look for a perfect one, but for a man with whom we will speak the same language, breathe the same air. I believe it's essential when a man and a woman like the same things and enjoy the same activities. I want us to feel each other's warmth and support, to understand each other without words. I want us to share tenderness and passion, to feel happy together, and to create a bond that only grows stronger with time. Together, let's build a life filled with love, passion, and happiness.