NicknameDelicious_Chamomile
Real nameKristina
Age26
Date of birthDecember 01, 1995
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationphoto studio owner

I am

Honestly, I’m tired of fake relationships... I hadn’t much experience dating somebody seeking something pure and meaningful in the first place, calling it love or else...
I never bother others with my problems for no reason and do everything on my own – but, sometimes, I feel like I need somebody, who is stronger than me to be able to rely on, to talk to, and just be myself freely. In exchange, I would be glad to give all my attention to this person, be tender and caring, and give and accept. Such things are rare nowadays and I find it a shame.

Age range 18-99

Looking for

I need a man for whom family - that's all. A man should have a rod is his character. It means that he is hard and strong, and will not falter in the face of any danger, nor in the face of death, any obstacles and complications will not stop him. I like my man's directness, but he has to be tolerant, I wouldn't say I like an inability to hesitate or evade an answer, to turn out. I like him to talk openly and directly about what he thinks; not escape all sorts of "may", "we'll see", and other ways of raising the issues. But I want to see him sincere and attentive to me. And I am ready to give him the same and to devote all my life to him.