NicknameYekaterina_Amazing_2
Real nameYekaterina
Age22
Date of birthNovember 25, 1996
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationpsychologist, sales manager in a call center

I am

I am the one who will give my future partner lots of endearment, gentleness, ardent emotions, passion, and affection which will go along with understanding and support. I am a very affectionate, warm, caring woman and I am able to make you believe that love exists on this earth. I am very easy-going and dependable. I place much appreciation of traditional values such as respect, honesty, faithfulness, trust, consent, and love. I am a real optimist with joyful nature, genuine, open and funny character. I always believe in the best, accept the reality looking for positive side of any situation. I am a good planner and a problem-solver, and I have a great creative potential in making things running smoothly. Smile I always try to find a compromise in difficult situations, put myself on other's place easily, and always try to help to my dear people. I have a keen sense of justice, perspicacious wit and I am pretty good at understanding people. I am very neat, even punctilious sometimes. I am a bit of a dreamer but I am ready to apply all necessary efforts to make my dreams come true.
I really love outdoor activities in all seasons. Long walks outside charge me with additional life energy. Smile At the same time I value home coziness and I happily create it. I enjoy cooking and surprising my close people with really delicious and sometimes exclusive dishes. I like reading and mostly it is a philosophical, psychological, documentary literature. Being in an appropriate mood I can do painting. Fitness and stretching help me to keep in a perfect shape. I love theater, exhibitions, art galleries, cinema too.

Age range 30-58

Looking for

I dream to meet a faithful, loving companion, my only one partner for the life-time. I would like him to have a strong, confident character and gentle, caring, kind attitude to me. I hope that he will be reliable and responsible, determined and open minded. I would appreciate his cheerfulness and positive views to life.