NicknameLaws of Love
Real nameIryna
Date of birthAugust 30, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I'm Irina, a kind-hearted and open-minded girl currently residing in Kiev due to the ongoing conflict. Education has always been a priority in my life, and I'm grateful to my parents for their unwavering support in providing me with the best opportunities. Their pride in my achievements is both humbling and motivating. As a daughter, I strive to be respectful and caring, honoring the values instilled in me by my family. But I am not only a daughter, I am a girl that longs for love and for serious relationships
4. Lovelopolis
I'm Irina, a passionate and energetic individual who has recently joined this online platform. As a lawyer, I'm deeply committed to helping those affected by the Russian invasion, particularly those who have lost their homes. My activism and advocacy stem from a desire to make a positive impact on the world around me. I approach life with enthusiasm and zest, channeling my energy into both helping others and my personal growth and development.

Age range 29-87

Looking for

I'm Irina, newly joined to this dating site with a heart full of hope and anticipation. I believe in the power of genuine connections and am here with the sincere intention of finding my soulmate. Honesty and sincerity are paramount to me—I'm seeking a man who shares these values and is ready for meaningful communication and, ultimately, meeting in person. I'm open to new acquaintances and excited about the possibilities that lie ahead.
Looking forward to getting to know you,