Real nameDaria
Date of birthJuly 27, 2001
ResidenceUkraine, Kyiv
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I'm Daria, a lively and enthusiastic individual residing in the vibrant city of Kiev. I've recently joined this dating site with hopes of finding my soulmate – someone who shares my zest for life and embraces each day with positivity and passion.

As a person, I pride myself on being kind-hearted and compassionate, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. My sense of style reflects my personality – chic, elegant, and always on-trend. I do not follow the fashion blindly, I just like classical and minimalism style in everything! I believe in the power of fashion to uplift spirits and express individuality.

Despite life's challenges, I maintain an unwavering belief in the future. I'm a firm believer that with determination and perseverance, anything is possible. No matter what obstacles may come my way, I face them with optimism and resilience.

Age range 20-81

Looking for

I am in search of a kind-hearted man who values peace and harmony above all. I look for someone who shares my belief in peaceful relationships and opposes conflict and war. This man is not only older but also wiser, possessing a wealth of life experience that he can impart to me. He is patient and understanding, willing to guide me through life's ups and downs with compassion and wisdom. Most importantly, he knows how to love deeply and unconditionally, and he is ready to share his love with me in a respectful and enduring partnership.