NicknameThe _treasure
Real nameElena
Age28
Date of birthDecember 17, 1986
ResidenceUkraine, Zaporozhye
Height178 cm (5'9")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationMaster of beauty

I am

I consider myself as the happy, smiling person. I enjoy every day of my life and try not to focus on sad things. I never give up and think that it’s one of my best qualities.I know what I want from my life and maybe that's why I don't like to stay at one place and try to grow personality and to learn new things. I am always in action. Smile I am very passionate in everything I do. I can say that I am tender, loving and caring girl as well. I am romantic and think that romance is very important in relationship. I have a lot of love inside and I am searching the right man to give it to.
Talking about my interests, I love music and it is always with me. I adore to paint and if I had not chosen to be the master of beauty I would become the artist. Sometimes I use my talent doing the body art. Being an educated girl, I like to read books. My favorite genre is the classical novel. I lead healthy lifestyle and enjoy different activities, such as beach volleyball, camping, jogging. I also like yoga and Indian culture generally.

Age range 27-50

Looking for

I am searching the optimist, whose view on life are common with mine. He is wise and reliable but also simple and open. My man does not afraid of difficulties. He puts his aims and achieves them. I like men with strong personalities. If it is about you, seems that my dream came true! Smile I know how to make my man very happy, so you will not regret if you write me.