Real nameAlexandra
Date of birthJune 18, 1999
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationMaster of Choreographic Art

I am

I am for communication without masks. Show me your true face. Old views, though young. I believe in sincerity and pure feelings. I will prove to you that not all girls are chasing wealth. A good sense of humor will be a great bonus to your pretty appearance. Let's leave ideals in the past and accept each other's imperfections. Mom says I'm adorable. I suggest not to argue with a wise woman. Once I wanted to get married, now I dream of happiness. I'm not afraid of black stripes in life, as I stocked up on white paint. I'll draw a rainbow on your gray sky. I'm ready for a romantic adventure with you... and you?

Age range 30-90

Looking for

I want to meet a loved one in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they value the time spent alone with each other. I have never looked for a man by parameters because I don't consider appearance or mariality to be the most important... what is important for you in a girl?
I am a person who does not like to sit still, but I have a job I love and of course a hobby that I do with pleasure ... I dream of opening my own dance school and beauty salon. Do you think it is possible to do this at such a time? I have always been madly in love with traveling and in no case do I want to stop .. So maybe we will travel together? If you are interested in this, write to me right now ...