Real nameEkaterina
Date of birthMay 09, 1989
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationsinger, vocal teacher

I am

There are many beautiful girls on this site, but I hope that something in my eyes caught your attention and that through them you saw a part of my serious intentions and soul.
You are probably wondering why I came to this site ? I have a story of my own, and I hope to share it with you one day.
I am a serious girl and I feel that there is enough love in my heart to share it with the Universe.
Having raised a simple family, I know that all the money in the world is not needed for happiness. Happiness is in simple things. Wake up in the morning and kiss your loved one, cook his favorite pancakes in the morning, let him go and meet friends at the weekend... If a man is happy, then a woman is doubly happy. What do you think happiness is? Where does it come from?

Age range 18-99

Looking for

What could be more beautiful than loving someone and knowing that it is mutual? Of course, there is no substitute for us, so for me this is a great gift in life that I want to find, keep and never lose. I don't think that anyone is perfect in terms of character, but what I want is to find someone who can share everything, both good and bad, someone who can be both in happy moments and in desperate moments. I really want to love you with all my heart. If you are here for the same reason, find yourself in happiness and enjoy it! Life full of love!