Real nameOlga
Date of birthApril 02, 1984
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I want to tell you about myself and what I really am.
First and foremost, I consider myself a person who always strives for self-development and personal growth.
In addition, I am very purposeful and persistent. Difficulties and obstacles only motivate me to move forward and achieve my goals.
I love life in all its manifestations.
However, besides my energy and desire for self-development, I am also a very caring and attentive caring woman.
My ideal day is one where I can enjoy the beautiful weather, go for a long walk and take some time for relaxation and self-development.
I believe that the true strength and attractiveness of a person is manifested not only in appearance, but also in the inner world. I hope that we can continue our communication and get to know each other better.

Age range 39-80

Looking for

Dear future partner of my life,
I believe that each of us will accidentally find the right soul mate with whom we will live happily and calmly for the rest of our lives.
First of all, I am looking for a man who will be my support and support. A person with a strong character and attentiveness, who will stand by my side in any life conditions and help me overcome all difficulties.
I want my partner to be an honest and faithful person. Trust and commitment are the main qualities that I value in a relationship. I want to be with a man with whom I can openly share my observations, feelings and dreams.
But most importantly, I'm looking for a gentle and caring man. A person who knows how to express his feelings and care about me. I want to feel love and respect every day of our life together.