NicknameInnocenceAndPurity
Real nameValeria
Age20
Date of birthFebruary 04, 2001
ResidenceUkraine, Kherson
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationStudent

I am

If you went to my profile, then I was able to interest you with something and now I do not want to loose your attention) I am pleased to know that you are interested in reading about me . In fact, I do not want to write that I am exactly who you need. I am an ordinary girl who wants to be happy and give all of me to her beloved man. But I do not want to do all this virtually, I came here for a real meeting, for real communication. And I hope that you will become the one with whom I can leave here.
My life is pretty bright, I am a very positive girl and I always love to help everyone, travel and do sightseeing's. Perhaps this is why I chose my profession - hotel and tourists business.
I dream of finding an honest and kind man who can light a fire in me. Feelings are very important to me and very often they are even more important than appearance.
I have one interesting hobby, and if you want to know about it, then just write to me. I'm sure you will be very surprised)
I think I'll stop there, but I still have something to tell.
I am pleased that you paid attention to me. I'm a very utilitarian, rational and practically thinking person. I love minimalism in everything and I try not to purchase those things or services that are not sufficiently necessary. This is not related to poverty (I belong to the middle class in Ukraine), but is related to the philosophy of life and the system of values. I like reading and my road in minimalizing everything started with the book Magic Cleaning. by Marie Condo It is unlikely that you will spend much time with me shopping or anything like that. Rather outdoor activity, watching a movie or reading books. I also like to spend time in the company of people who are pleasant to me. Photography is one of my hobbies too!

Age range 22-40

Looking for

I want to find a kind man. Who likes to talk, exchange experiences, learn something new and that is not lazy. That is attentive, romantic, knows how to surprise and to love surprises. Someone who will respect me and my hobbies, just as I will respect him and his interests.
I do not define a man by his wealth or poverty, by his beauty or ugliness. For me, it is important the inner world, and his actions. I imagine my man as a person with strong will, responsible and caring. I want a family and big love, so I won't talk with ones who just wanna have fun with me. I am kind of young, but I already know what I need for life and from love.
With my best wishes