Nickname Heart★Dame
Real nameEleonora
Age42
Date of birthNovember 22, 1978
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationBeauty Salon Manager

I am

I would describe myself as a joyful, kind and positive person and I think that everything that happens is for the best.))) People that I meet in my life are always kind, open and honest. I am a faithful woman and my life is devoted to my friends and relatives. Is there anything more valuable than our close people? In my opinion, the biggest treasure is a family. My inner world is quite varied, as I am interested in many things. I am sensitive and sometimes take things close to heart (sad story or film can easily touch my soul). Being a creative personality I am always excited with art and beautiful things. I like sport, games, music, traveling.

Age range 30-90

Looking for

I think, that it's impossible to describe ideal partner, of course everyone has some thoughts about a person we want to be with, but in general, you can fall in love in contrary different personality or in something, that is quite simple for everyone else, but makes your heart beating faster.. we can fall in love in a smile, kindness, or, the way this person looks at us.. we can love someone for feelings that you have when you are together.. but in general, I believe, that real love is when you love not for something, but despite of everything. I know, that when I meet my man, I will know and feel it!