NicknameIncredible_Tigress
Real nameAnastasiya
Age32
Date of birthJune 27, 1988
ResidenceRussia, Simferopol
Height157 cm (5'1")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationexecutive producer at a film company

I am

My friends say that I am a positive, wise, emotional, bright, and beautiful woman. There is always enough space for compassion, tenderness, and charm in my loving heart. I love life as it is, always tries to live a full life and be on good terms with people. I respect people and prefer to give them only positive emotions and kindness. I have a good sense of humor and believe that in some life situations only humor can save us. I enjoy my domestic duties and I am never bored doing them. I like making experiments with food and cooking something delicious for my friends and guests.
I am a communicative and easy-going person, for me is really important to pay attention to my personal development and get new knowledge. I can give you everything that you will give me many times multiplied.

Age range 30-78

Looking for

No one is perfect and my future life partner is not perfect too but he is a person who will understand, support, respect, and love me always. I am looking for a man who is happy for my happiness and sad for my sadness. A person who can do small things with great love. He should be a smart man with a good sense of humor, attentive, kind and pleasant in communication, reliable and trustworthy. I want to have one life for two with you, enjoy every little moment of our common life together to the fullest.