Real nameAlina
Date of birthJuly 21, 1998
ResidenceKazakhstan, Almaty
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I would like to share with you some thoughts about who I am inside - about the image that shapes my personality and my actions.
Firstly, I consider myself a person with a bright inner light. I always try to maintain a positive mood and a smile on my face despite the difficulties I face.
I am also open to new opportunities and always strive for self-improvement. I enjoy traveling, meeting interesting people and enriching my life with different hobbies. I believe that life is a continuous adventure and I am determined to seek new experiences and experiences.
When you are near me, I hope that you see and appreciate all these traits of my character. I hope we can continue to grow and develop together.

Age range 25-80

Looking for

I have always had high standards and I believe that each of us can meet the person we are looking for and dream of.
I see the most important part of my partner in his character. I want to be with a man who is sincere, kind and compassionate.
I am also looking for a man who is willing to build harmonious and healthy security measures with me.
But the most important thing for me is sincere love and respect for each other. I want to be with a man who understands that relationships take work, but also understands that they can be full of joy, happiness and support. I am ready to give everything to myself for this and wait for this person to do the same.
I know that none of us are perfect, and I value understanding values and love for his relationship more than appearance or material achievements.