Real nameEkaterina
Date of birthJanuary 14, 1994
ResidenceUkraine, Alexandria
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationBusiness lady

I am

I want to tell you a little about who I am.
I am an open and honest woman. I have my own dreams, goals and aspirations. I am ready to take responsibility. I believe that our support and mutual understanding will allow us to become a strong and successful duet.
I also love adventure and new challenges. I am ready to try something new and experiment. Being by my side means you will always be on the move and your days will never be boring.
But apart from that, I also appreciate moments of calm and relaxation. It is important for me to have time for myself to recharge and maintain my energy.

Age range 30-80

Looking for

I would like to share with you my thoughts on who I am really looking for in a relationship.
First of all, I want to find a person who will support me in everything, who will stand by my side when I feel bad and help me in difficult moments.
In addition, it is important for me that our relationship is based on mutual respect and trust. I want the person next to me to be open and honest, able to express their feelings and thoughts without fear of judgment.
Finally, I am looking for reliability and stability in relationships. I want to be with someone who is willing to invest time and energy in our partnership and who believes in the possibility of a long-term and lasting relationship.
I hope you can be one. If you think these qualities describe you, I'd love to hear from you.