Real nameMariya
Date of birthMay 18, 1996
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTravel agent

I am

First of all, I would like to say that I am a woman who strives for happiness and joy in every aspect of my life. I believe that every day should be filled with inspiration, love and success. This is the ideal day for me.
My perfect day starts with waking up to the sun's rays streaming into my bedroom. I wake up feeling rested and full of energy. I enjoy a quiet morning routine including meditation and exercise to bring my body and mind into balance.
After that, I can enjoy a delicious breakfast that I prepare myself. Breakfast with you would be the perfect addition to this morning ritual so that we can enjoy mutual company and share our thoughts and plans for the day.
I believe that life should be lived to the fullest and together we can create unforgettable moments.

Age range 28-80

Looking for

I would like to share with you my vision of the ideal man with whom I would like to spend the rest of my life.
Firstly, I am looking for a man who has strong and impressive character traits. I value honesty, reliability and support in a person.
I would like to find someone with whom I could spend time talking about various topics, discussing ideas and views on life.
Beauty for me is personified not only in appearance, but also in inner strength and nobility.
Finally, I am looking for a man who is willing to share the joys and sorrows of life with me. I want to have a partner with whom I could build a strong and trusting relationship. Together we can overcome difficulties and enjoy small victories.
I know that the perfect person does not exist, and everyone will bring their own nuances and characteristics to the relationship. However, I believe that you are exactly the man I am looking for.