Nickname*Real_Woman*
Real nameVictoria
Age34
Date of birthFebruary 08, 1984
ResidenceUkraine, Kiev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationlawyer

I am

First of all now I am a successful lawyer. I give a lot of attention to work and to my self-education and self-improvement. I know what I want in this life and go to my goal without noticing the obstacles. Secondly, I'm sportswoman. My free time I spend in the gym and bring my body to perfection. Thirdly, I'm a good housewife. My friends come to me for dinner with great pleasure and ask more and more)
In my life there is one BUT!
But I would like to become a loving wife and mother firstly. All the rest has long been left in the background. This niche of my life is empty and I'm looking for YOU to fill it. There is so much tenderness, passion and desire to take care of someone in me, which I can’t give to anyone! With all these feelings I want to surround my beloved man!

Age range 18-99

Looking for

How can I describe a person, which I haven’t met yet? I think this is utopia) I do not create air locks, I do not idealize people. My main criterion is love! If I fall in love with him, then it's him! Love has no boundaries and nationalities. It is unconditional. Everything is very simple! You must love me, work for our well-being and support me in everything. Hand in hand, we will cope with all the difficulties and gain family happiness. The only thing I do not allow is to let everyday life and everyday routine kill our love. You should keep this fire of passion, desire to kiss and hug me everyday and make some romantic surprises)