NicknameIzolda
Real nameIzolda
Age33
Date of birthFebruary 21, 1985
ResidenceUkraine, Poltava
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationFitness Instructor

I am

When I saw that I needed to describe myself, it became very interesting. I think that we do not often analyze ourselves and this is not easy, what do you think? I thought it was best to ask my family and friends, which I did))))) I hope you don't mind and you will believe me! They said that I am very caring and hardworking, cheerful, sincere and vulnerable. I consider myself a very happy girl, but of course, I need the warmth of a reliable man, I am very faithful! I love to do surprises and my future husband will be my understood joy!!! My life will be full and joyful only in my own future family! I can not wait for a long time, because I wish to have romantic dating almost today))) I am not patient? Maybe you right))))) Everything is in our hands!

Age range 33-81

Looking for

Are you curious about me? Since childhood, I went in for sports, spent all my free time with my team! There I understood how important friendship, support and our relationships for our results! Also I had many lessons and I was always smart girl) Since then, nothing has changed, I am very active and I need to spend this energy, my middle name is “battery”)) I am professional sport trainer, I like to help people be beautiful and healthy, I have a lot of experience and knowledge in this area! I will not even tell you about all the books that I read))) I like traveling and visit different places, it is can be calm relax or very active) I am curious to know everything, I am always looking big eyes for all this wonderful world!