Real nameSvetlana
Date of birthDecember 18, 1991
ResidenceUkraine, Kyiv
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I adore life, enjoying every moment of it. I firmly believe in enjoying every day and finding happiness in the little things. My passion for cooking began from early childhood and gradually turned into a profession. For me, cooking is not only a way to express myself, but also an opportunity to give joy to others through delicious and delicious dishes.
But my passion is not limited only to cooking. I also love to travel, explore new cultures and their cuisines. Every trip for me is a chance to discover something new, try new dishes and understand how food reflects the culture and traditions of a people. This allows me to constantly learn and improve in my craft.

Age range 32-80

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who will share my passion for life and enjoy moments of joy. What is important to me is a companion who, like me, sees beauty in simple things and is ready to go through life with kindness and an open heart. I dream of making memories together, traveling the world, trying new foods and enjoying every minute we spend together.
It is important to me that our union is based on mutual support and understanding. I believe that together we can overcome any difficulties and find happiness in every day. Life is too short to spend it on anything other than joy and love.
If you are looking for someone with whom you can share your passion for life, cooking and travel, who will support and inspire you, then I look forward to meeting you. There is so much unknown and beautiful ahead, and I hope that we can discover it together?