Videos

NicknameUkrainian_Lady
Real nameYana
Age29
Date of birthMay 15, 1990
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationTeacher

I am

I listen to my heart and follow its desires and needs; it always leads me to the right places and good people. However, I still have not discovered a true love with which I can realize my potential and my dream to create a loving family. I`ve heard many interesting stories about dating service and here I am looking for my kind and sincere man who will appreciate me for who I am and all the sincerity I have in my heart. My inner world is bright and deep and every day I discover some new interesting things, which excite my imagination. I am not a material person, but I also love beautiful flowers and little surprises from my beloved man. It does not matter how much money we spend on impressing our beloved ones, because the most important is sincerity of our intentions and the power of our imagination.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

I imagine my man as a reliable, decent, responsible, faithful and, of course, kind. He is in love with nature and active, healthy lifestyle. He is smiling and optimistic with shinning eyes and positive thoughts, cheerful and joyful. I would like my soul mate to be a caring, gentle, loving man. I want your eyes open wide, attentive, courage and curious. I do not expect you to write poems to me or sing serenades, just be sincere, kind, loving and open.