Real nameNurkamal
Date of birthAugust 13, 1995
ResidenceKazakhstan, Almaty
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I want to share with you some thoughts about myself, about who I am.
First of all, I am a strong and independent woman. I always strive to achieve my goals and know that I can handle any challenges that come my way.
Secondly, I also want to highlight my love for adventure and new experiences. I love traveling and exploring new places, meeting new cultures and people.
Lastly, I am also a caring and committed partner. My love and care for you are endless, and I am always ready to support you in any situation.
These are just some of the features of who I am, dear. I hope you see and appreciate all of my qualities and I believe that together we make an amazing team.

Age range 28-80

Looking for

I want to take this opportunity to tell you about the kind of man I am looking for in my life.
The first and most important quality I look for in a man is his kindness. I want to be with someone who knows how to show care and compassion to others.
The second quality is honesty. I strive for deep and sincere relationships based on trust and openness.
The third quality I look for is passion for life. I want to be with a man who is inspired and energetic, who has ambitions and strives to achieve his goals.
And finally, I am looking for a man who will respect and appreciate me.
Let's try to find out what interests we can share and what ambitions we can support in each other.