Real nameValeria
Date of birthFebruary 27, 1993
ResidenceUkraine, Nikopol
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

The first and most important aspect of my life to me is my determination. I always strive to achieve my goals, no matter how difficult they may be. I enjoy every moment and try to see something positive in every day. I love exploring new places, immersing myself in culture and learning about the world.
However, besides my energetic and creative side, my family is what gives me true joy and happiness. I always strive to be supportive and strengthen the bonds I have with my loved ones.
When I look at my soul and personality, I see that I strive to be the best version of myself every day. I try to learn and develop without stopping there. I believe in the importance of self-development and continuous growth both professionally and personally.

Age range 30-80

Looking for

First of all, the emotional intelligence of a partner is very important to me. I want to be with a man who is able to understand and listen to me, and also be prepared for the opposite. I believe that open and honest communication is the fundamental foundation of healthy relationships.
I also value a sense of humor and the ability to find joy in small things. I'm looking for a man with whom I can share laughter and create funny and memorable moments together.
It is important that the man in my life is patient and supportive. We all face difficulties and challenges in life and I want to know that my partner will stand by my side and help me overcome all the difficulties. I also commit to being just as supportive for him.
Lastly, I want to be with a man who shares my values and dreams. Together we can build a happy and exciting life based on mutual support, trust and love.