Real nameJulia
Date of birthMarch 10, 1981
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationtravel manager

I am

I'm a woman who loves life, a woman who looks for a man to enjoy life together.
I believe that we should enjoy every minute of our lives...
We have to live for the little things. Live for dawn in the morning and sunset in the evening, live for road trips, live for cycling with music in your ears and wind in your hair, live for dancing in the rain, live for laughing until your stomach hurts, live for favorite songs and good books, live for smiling without reason, live for long conversations, live for cookies and tea, live for relaxation after a long hard day, live for the sparkle in the eyes of the beloved. To live for the nightly adventures and the stars that walk us home. To live for a person who remembers that you drink tea without sugar and hate onions. To live for first kisses and long walks, for hugs and hot nights.
Living for the little things that make us feel alive, happy, and loved.

Age range 32-82

Looking for

The man who I looking for ... it isn't about some particular personality traits... it's about the atmosphere that the person creates, or the smell, or maybe the manners and look, or the way you are touched, the voice, or the smile with which you are greeted, well, or the crazy passion that flares up every time you are near...
I'm looking for my man. The man with whom we'll feel happy, loved, desired...