NicknameSexy_Viktoria
Real nameViktoria
Age26
Date of birthJuly 26, 1988
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationchoreographer, works in ballet

I am

My friends can tell you more about me, as it is difficult to describe yourself...but I will try. I am sociable, cheerful, faithful, optimistic. I am fond of traveling, it is always so exciting to open new places, to meet with new people, to learn something new. You will never be bored in my lovely company. And smile is my best friend! I can't live without smiling.
I am very active and talented, I don't like to sit on the same place, I can be impatient and want everything at once, but I learn how to be more patient. I am fond of different music, when I hear my favorite songs, my soul wants to sing and to love so much. Dancing is my big hobby, when I want to relax, I begin to dance, and it is even not necessary to go to the disco. I like dancing everywhere. Fitness and sport is my motto! Like people say, “There is healthy soul in healthy body”, I try to follow this proverb, to live and to improve my personality, to make the life of my dear people more bright and positive.

Age range 28-58

Looking for

I am looking for a mature and responsible man, not a perfect man, but who will be very special for me. There are no idea people, but there are people with warm hearts and tender souls. I am looking for a kind and romantic man.