Nicknameelegant_superstar
Real nameSvetlana
Age30
Date of birthJune 24, 1986
ResidenceUkraine, Odessa
Height174 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationvisagiste

I am

Truth be told, I’m very positive, emotional, sincere, optimistic and friendly person. In my life I’m trying to achieve the highest top. I have a goals and I reach them. I believe in my forces and do everything I want and I could. But, frankly speaking, as every woman sometime I want to be weaker, and I want to be sure, that near me there is a strong, faithful men, who supports and helps me in any situation. Look deeply in my eyes, and you’ll see that I’m honest with you. If you’ll be my man, I promise that my positive energy cuddle you up, and you’ll make sure, that every word I said is true. During all the day, I smile a lot, I’m trying to find every positive moments in any spectrum of life. I’m here for not playing games. You see maybe you are that person who will have a chance to wake up every day because of my kisses and my warm hugs. Maybe you are that only one who will be covered with all my kindness and attention. First of all I like fresh, new feelings. To get them I try to verify my life as much as I can. So, I hope, you’ll help me with it. Because, as everyone know we have just one life and we should use it on a full potential. I like to spend time on an open air, no matter how. It could be a picnic with relatives or riding a horse, or playing tennis with my friends. Whatever. If you’ll be my man I promise to bring more light in your life. Also I like active sport: swimming, running in the morning, go to the gum and so on. Well of course as every family oriented person I like spending time with my family, I adore cooking and it’s a pleasure for me when I see that my guests like dish. I could, even, cook something special for you, when we’ll meet. In the same time, I’m very interested in music, traveling and reading. I like, also, visit the galleries, theatres, watch interesting movies in cinemas. So, if you compare me a company, you’ll see we spend a marvelous time.

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I want to feel myself safety in hugs of strong, clever man, who loves me and gives me all his tenderness. I really appreciate this. How sweet will be to feel, that near you there is a man, who can help and support you in any situation, who gives you a good advice, when you really need one. Instead of that, I promise to give him the ocean of my love. I would like we’ll be two part of one whole. And only in such way, I’d feel myself completely happy. I’m not hide that fact, that it would be really nice to feel really careless walking with him along our endless field of love and unknown desires. Also I can add I truly want to find here a tender and really romantic person who knows all the languages of passionate nights, sweet mornings and mellow evenings. Of course, I’d like he’ll be family oriented person, who think about serious relationship and in such way we could create life lasting relationships of which warmth and flame will make our love stronger and stronger. If you want the same, just let me know. And maybe we made for each other?