NicknameSweetest~Lady
Real nameOksana
Age44
Date of birthOctober 14, 1973
ResidenceUkraine, Nikolaev
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationfinancial controller

I am

I would say that I am very calm, well-balanced, cheerful, active, intelligent, honest and open. I am not choleric.Smile They say I have angel's character.Wink) I have kind heart, I will always help and understand. I am very sociable and communication is very important for me. ) Family is everything for me.Wink I have two university degrees, but in spite of this I try to improve myself all the time.Smile I can say that I am feminine and take care of my body, I think that the woman must be not only intelligent, but also attractive.Smile

Age range 42-60

Looking for

It will be good to find the man, who is not afraid of showing his feelings, who does not hide his emotions, who is able to laugh, to kiss and hug, to cheer me up and support me when I need this.Wink Care, love, fidelity are the things I want to have in relationship. By the way, I believe that the real love comes at first sight.Wink So, I really hope it will happen to me soon.Wink I hope to meet an intelligent, strong but kind-hearted man with the sense of humor.Smile In my soul mate I want to find confidence, reliability, openness and honesty. It would be good to meet the person with the same interests and hobbies, someone who likes traveling, who values family, who has an open heart and who has the ability to love and wants to be loved.Wink