Real nameOksana
Date of birthJanuary 01, 1982
ResidenceUkraine, Horodenka, Ivano-Frankovsk region
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I think I am a very different woman, very special! You won't understand this until you get to know me more. As you begin to get to know me better and better, you will see that I am exactly what you need. I want you to ask me, get to know me and teach me! I think I'm a good person to live in. I can say that I am very calm and mysterious. But at the same time. You need to find the key to my heart and soul! And then you will feel the fantastic emotions that were hidden in my heart.I am a very cheerful and active girl. In my free time, I can read my favorite book for several hours. I love animals and often help in volunteer centers I draw, dance, play sports, love to hike and walk by the sea, and travel. I dream of visiting all corners of the world and I hope that by then I will meet my companion.

Age range 30-86

Looking for

My man is my whole life! I want to dive into his heart and always be there.. I want to look into his eyes and always see the fire of love in them.. I want to share my life with him.. I want us to support each other in everything.. After all, we We will be one for each other so that we can be in happiness and in sorrow. I think this is the ideal relationship. It's so valuable! I believe that being one is not at all a shame, but you should be proud of it, because this is the basis of strong relationships. I think that next to each other we will feel like birds that are ready to fly on the wings of love!