Real nameSvetlana
Date of birthMarch 10, 1967
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I desire to start the relationship where my future partner will feel valued, loved and cherished.
I am an amazingly caring and affectionate woman, love and gentleness live in every cell of my body. If you get to know me you will surely feel that unique warm, kind aura which I radiate. I am understanding and very patient, able to create a safe and open environment where my future soul mate can express any problems, doubts and weaknesses without fear of disapproval. I will surely support and help him in everything. It is important that we would develop a sense of mutual trust - that is feeling that we can both be seen, heard, understood and accepted. I am a real optimist and for me the glass is always half full... I am not afraid of difficulties and cope with problems easily. I am joyful, sociable and easy-going, I can find the common language with various people. I have some sort of insight into people and situations. I get "feelings" about things and intuitively understand them.

I put my love into every dish I cook and my meals usually turn out to be real masterpieces. I love home and create a warm, comfortable atmosphere with pleasure. My hobby is knitting, I like to watch a good movie, to listen to a pleasant music. At the same time I really enjoy having rest outdoors, I use every chance to go biking or organize a picnic for my family or friends. I go to yoga in order to keep fit.

Age range 51-99

Looking for

I would like my future partner to be a kind, caring, gentle person, the one who is willing to communicate which includes sharing feelings, needs and wants. I would like him to be reliable and loyal, genuine and honest.