NicknameLolita_sun
Real nameLolita
Age21
Date of birthNovember 14, 1995
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkov
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsocial worker

I am

My temperament and character may differ significantly from many girls. Sometimes, I open a new positives in life situations. I commitment, responsible, love to learn new things, meet people, share and gain experience. I have bright temperament. On the other hand, I have a very gentle, touching, sentimental character. I need support and care. Try in everyday life to show myself as strong and independent woman, but with a kindly and sweet soul.
I love an active lifestyle. Playing basketball for 8 years, have rank candidate master of sports. Go to the gym, I run in the stadium and park. I love American music: r`n`b, rap, jazz, blues, relaxation lounge. When tired of the fast life, I listen to music, dancing, relaxing alone. I love dancing and doing Latin-American booty dance. Love to go to cozy cafes, theaters, museums, watch performances, opera and ballet. Favorite opera «Eugeny Onegin», «Faust» and the ballet «Swan Lake», «Kappel». Read scientific books on law, politics, business. Favorite author Robert Kiyosaki and Frederic Beigbeder. I love to make new friends and nice to talk with people. Want discover new every year of my life. Like to dress beautifully and be the center of attention. I love to receive and give positive emotions, attention.

Age range 23-70

Looking for

I want to meet a sociable, intelligent man. For me it is important that a man led a healthy life, loved sports. I appreciate a man that shows his care, attention, kindness to the girl. A man must be generous, sensual. I am always ready to communicate with that person.