Nickname*Can*be*yours*
Real nameVioletta
Age40
Date of birthMay 10, 1983
ResidenceUkraine, Kharkiv
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationСreate dolls

I am

I would like to tell you about myself, about who I am in life.
First of all, I am a very strong and independent woman. I believe in my abilities and am not afraid to take responsibility. Life often presents us with difficulties, but I constantly find strength and solutions in these situations.
Secondly, I believe in happiness and a positive attitude. I try to find joy in small things and appreciate our shared moments. I love to laugh and create a warm and friendly atmosphere around us. I want us to be not only partners, but also best friends, supporting each other in everything.
I am ready to do everything possible to make our home a place where we can rest, relax and enjoy these moments together. You can be sure that I will accept you for who you are, with all your strengths and weaknesses.

Age range 40-80

Looking for

I want a man who will mean a lot to me in life. But what does “a lot” mean to me? This means that I am looking for a partner who will not only be my friend and lover, but also my beacon of support in difficult times and a source of inspiration in good times.
The first thing I appreciate in a man is his interests and hobbies.
I am also attracted to men who have intelligence and erudition. I value deep and interesting conversations that can shed light on new areas of knowledge.
However, the most important thing for me in a man is his ability to be caring and respectful. I am looking for a man who will not only be a romantic partner, but also a reliable support in life.
So I sincerely hope that our path will merge into one and we can build a beautiful and happy future together.