NicknameALINA_BAGIRA
Real nameAlina
Age31
Date of birthOctober 01, 1989
ResidenceRussia, Saint Petersburg
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationProducer

I am

I'll start this description with the fact, that I have a very creative and purposeful character. If I have a goal, then I go to it and achieve it no matter what, not paying attention to the barriers. In my childhood I used to dream, like many girls, of becoming an actress, and I didn't loose these dreams, now I'm not only an actress, but also a producer.
I love to write scripts, play, but don't think, that I am putting the game into reality, NO.

Relationship for me is a very important and personal aspect in life. I believe, that sincerity and trust are the foundation of a happy life together)
My favorite season is summer, it seems to me, that my character can be compared with this warm, gentle and pleasant time of the year)
But I need a real sunny captain, who'll lead the ship along the life, because I absolutely can not swim, can you imagine it? And I'm not just talking about the seas and oceans, that can be found on the world map ....
The heart can also be huge and keep waves of love, splashes of passion and has pleasant salty smell of happiness Wink

Age range 32-75

Looking for

It will be nice to meet a real man, who respects family values ​​and happiness in a couple. I would like to see my soulmate next to me, a man, who will become my inspiration in everything, with whom I'll wake up with a smile and with desire to make him happy. A kind, sincere person, who can make me laugh and be my defense. Who will love me with all his heart. Wink