Real nameYelena
Date of birthFebruary 07, 1975
ResidenceUkraine, Sumy
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am a genuine, affectionate, caring woman who would like to create a harmonious and healthy relationship with a reliable partner and then not to spare any efforts to keep love and happiness alive for the lifetime. I am a highly supportive person and I will always encourage my future man's endevours or undertakings. If he goes through a difficult time, he could rely on me as I will share and ease his burden, solve any problem and help him to get a better outlook towards life. I have an inexhaustibly optimistic nature and I able to bring a lot of positive energy and double pleasant emotions as well as create a lot of happy moments. I am joyful and romantic and I adore making spontaneous and nice surprises to my soul mate. I like to be attractive and appealing to my man, and I am comfortable in expressing him my sensuality... I am accommodating and patient to my partner's imperfections and I am easy to compromise with. I am sociable and open-minded, I understand and care about those who surround me, and I have a special talent for bringing out the best in others. I am responsible and punctual.

I like cooking a lot and to prepare something very extraordinary and exotic using simple ingredients. I think that the great talent is to make something very beautiful from simple material. Right? Smile Though I have a great variety of spices and herbs in store to add savoury tastes to the food I cook. I prefer natural and healthy ingredients. I adore active lifestyle and it is such a great feeling after attending fitness club or yoga meditation. I believe that spiritual and physical sides are connected and if you develop one you also have to pay attention to another. It is not easy to create harmony in all aspects of life, but we have to improve inside and outside. I like skating in winter.
Depending on my mood I enjoy spending my spare time reading, listening to music or watching a good movie. I like to paint and it is another activity which gives me inspiration. I love to go to the theater, various performances and exhibitions. I adore spending time outdoors with my close people and I like to invite guests.

Age range 43-70

Looking for

I imagine my partner as a reliable, decent, responsible, faithful and, of course, kind. He is in love with nature and active, healthy lifestyle. He is smiling and optimistic with shinning eyes and positive thoughts, cheerful and joyful. I would like my soul mate to be a caring, gentle, loving man.