NicknameTeenaKristi
Real nameKristina
Age35
Date of birthMarch 02, 1988
ResidenceRussia, Nakhodka
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationBeautician doctor

I am

I thought it is a nice idea to re-activate this page. I had no time for this space previously. Now I am ready to devote more time to this Wink

I read it is necessary to write more about me.
I am a doctor, I am very patient and calm. I believe that helping people is my calling. So, I try to make the world a better place.

I do not stop learning so I usually get new courses or go to medical conferences.

I am not really well-traveled but I'm not afraid to take risks.
My longest trip was to the US where I got a multiple to enter visa. But I've also had time to visit some European countries, like Sweden. Since I speak good English, it is easy.

In my free time, I like to listen to music, take walks or swim in the ocean.
I love books, good movies, and LOVE musicSmile

Welcome if you feel you want to know me

Age range 30-50

Looking for

I'm not looking for any special appearance in my future man, I don't believe it's a guarantee of a good relationship.
I would like to meet a man who knows how to love and make friends.

Rolling Eyes I want us to know how to find a compromise in a difficult situation.
Rolling Eyes I want us to listen, respect, and love each other. To take care of each other.
Rolling Eyes I want to enjoy little moments like walking and holding hands.

These things are simple but much more important than the exact height of a man or the color of his hair Very Happy